Saga Final Fight

Saga data

Year 1989–2001
Synopsis Series of brawling games revolving around Metro City citizens Cody, Guy, and Mike Haggar, and their efforts to thwart the violence of the Mad Gear gang... with a little violence of their own.
???? Final Fight 3
1989–2001 Final Fight
1993–1996 Final Fight 2
1999 Final Fight Revenge